Contemporary Modern Furniture UK | Free London Delivery




Phone us or order online for the best prices on contemporary furniture from Kartell, Magis, Milano Bedding, String Shelving, Bonaldo, Jesse, Tolix, Verzelloni and many other leading European design companies.
Go to "In Stock" tab for 40% off and "Clearance" for even more.
  • go to espacio homepage
  • email espacio with an enquiry
  • Print this page
  • Espacio Terms and Conditions
  • espacio-telephone
  • 01243 514056
items: 0 total : £0.00 empty cart view cart checkout cart


Raul Barbieri

Designer's Work

2 Design Studio
Achille and Pier Giacomo Castiglioni
Alberto Meda
Aldo Cibic
Andries Norgaard
Andries Van Onck
Anna Castelli Ferrieri
Antonio Citterio
Baldanzi and Novelli
Bertero, Panto and Marzoli
Bianchi and Fauciglietti
Bob Anderson
Bruno Rainaldi
Ca'nova Design
Carlo Columbo
Casamania by Frezza
Catherine Beyens
Charles Eames
CRS Lema
Delineo Design
Design Group Italia
Dudley Edwards
E. Arosio
Eero Aarnio
Enzo Berti
Erik Bagger
Eileen Gray
Emaf Progetti
Eoro Koivisto
Fabio Bortolani
Ferruccio Laviani
Flemming Bo Hanson
Gabriele Pezzini
Gastone Rinaldi
Gino Colautti
Gruppo Grafite
Harry Bertoia
Isamu Noguchi
J. M. Ferrero
Jane Dillon
Janne Kyttanen
Jasper Morrison
Jean Nouvel
Jiri Evenhuis
Joe Colombo
Johan Verde
John Ash
Jon Russell
Jerszy Seymour
Karim Rashid
Kay Bojesen
Kim Almsig
Le Corbusier
Lievore Asociados
Lievore, Altherr and Molina
Ludwig Mies Van Der Rohe
Ludovica and Roberto Palomba
Luigi Recalcati
M. Manzoni and R.Tapinassi
Madeleine Edwards
Marc Newson
Marcel Breuer
Marcel Wanders
Maria Bernsten
Mauro Lipparini
Michael Young
minottiitalia in-house
Nella Recalcati
Olav Eldoy
Ole Peter Wullum
Oliver Low
P.G. Castiglioni
Paolo Cattelan
Paolo Lazzarini
Paolo Rizzatto
Per Oie
Philippe Starck
Piero Lissoni
Pietro Arosio
Raul Barbieri
Ray Eames
Roberto Barbieri
Rodolfo Dordoni
Ron Arad
Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec
Sam and Jude
Scan Globe
Sebastian Wrong
Silver Studio
Stefano Giovannoni
Studio Futura
Studio Kronos
Studio MB
Sven Ivar Dysthe
Terje Ekstrom
Tim Power
Timorous Beasties
Toan Nguyen
Todd Bracher
Tom Grieves
Tom Kuhne
Toshiyuki Kita
Toshiyuki Yoshino
Valerio Bottin
Veronique Watticant
Verner Panton
Vico Magistretti
Werner Aisslinger

Born 1946 in Milan. He graduated in architecture at Milan Politecnico and started his activity first as associate in a studio and since 1989 as freelance. He founded his own design office and his main concerns are design, corporate identity and architecture. He has cooperated with various design schools and taught design at Paris “Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Création Industrielle, LES ATELIERS” and at Istituto Europeo di Design, Milan. His work has been exhibited in several museums and exhibitions. He is the coordinator of the project department at ADI, Industrial Design Association. Awards Design Museum, Conran Foundation, LONDON Compasso d’ Oro ADI , MILANO selezione 1989 Compasso d’ Oro ADI , MILANO selezione 1991 Compasso d’ Oro ADI , MILANO selezione 1995 Compasso d’ Oro ADI , MILANO selezione 1998 ADI Design Index, MILANO 1998/99 Lampe d’Or, PARIS Design Plus , FRANKFURT selezione 1988 Design Plus , FRANKFURT selezione 1989 Design Plus , FRANKFURT selezione 1992 Design Plus , FRANKFURT selezione 1993 Industrie Forum design, HANNOVER 1992 Form 90, FRANKFURT 1990 Form 93, FRANKFURT 1993 Form 94, FRANKFURT 1994 Form 95, FRANKFURT 1995 Neste Forma Finlandia, ESPOO HELSINKI 1993 SMAU industrial design, MILANO 1981 SMAU industrial design, MILANO 1984 Good Design, CHICAGO 1999

The Designs of Raul Barbieri


  • Verified by Visa
  • Mastercard Secure code
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • maestro
  • Visa Electron
  • solo
  • merchantservices
  • Valid CSS!